Caprice Fine Art & Co November Newsletter

In this newsletter – art classes, a workshop, a new painting and more!

News from the Studio

Winter arrived here in the Kootenays with a bang!  There is so much snow already that it makes me want to stay bundled up in the Studio painting.  Luckily, I have plenty of work to keep me busy over the winter.

Art Lessons

On Sunday I finished teaching two sets of 6 week classes.  I am always sad to say goodbye to my students after bonding with them and watching them blossom as painters.  Painting is a very intimate process so we do become connected.  Luckily many of the students will return for classes in the spring.  I will be posting the dates for the spring classes on the website next week so check it out!  Spring classes will run for 10 weeks, as 6 weeks is simply not enough time together with my students.  Please go to our Facebook page to see more great photos from the classes!

To read the full newsletter, click here.

This entry was posted in News - Arts & Culture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.